All Committees Meeting

Sunday, September 29

5pm​​​​​


Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, October 1

10am


Men's Bible Study
1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month at 7pm
Tuesday, October 1
Meet in the FLC
Study Topic: Revelations


Choir Practice 

Wednesday, October 2

7:30pm

We continue practicing for Homecoming, so be sure to join us!


Homecoming Choir Practice

Saturday, October 5

9am

Bring a snack, breakfast, brunch, etc to share during break.  
We would love to have anyone interested in singing with us on Homecoming Sunday to join with us! 


HOMECOMING SUNDAY

Sunday, October 6

Covered Dish Luncheon to follow Morning Worship!


Women's Bible Study
Tuesday, October 8
10am


Women's Fall Luncheon

Saturday, October 12

10:30 am - 1:00 pm

"Changing Seasons, Changing Lives"

More details to follow!


Uganda Missions Team Meeting

Sunday, October 13

4:30pm


Women's Bible Study
Tuesday, October 15
10am


Men's Bible Study
1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month at 7pm
Tuesday, October 15
Meet in the FLC
Study Topic: Revelations


Youth Group attends Judgment House - TREASURED

Sunday, October 20

4:30pm

Calvary Baptist Church, Rock Hill, SC


BBQ Fundraiser

Friday, October 25 11am-2pm

Saturday, October 26 11am-4pm

Plate includes: Pulled Pork, Slaw, Sauce, Buns, Beans, and Dessert.  Cost is $10 per plate

Dine In or Take Out!

Delivery available on Friday for 10 or more plates.  

Other meetings/events

baptist

mulberry

Worship schedule

Upcoming events

Church

9:15 am Sunday - Bible Study

10:30 am Sunday - Worship Service

6:30 pm Wednesday - Prayer Service

10:00 am Tuesday - Women's Prayer Group

7:00 pm Tuesday - Men's Bible Study (1st & 3rd Tuesdays of each month)